Staff 

Denmark Visitor Centre is operated by Denmark Tourism Incorporated (DTI), a member-based association representing the local tourism industry.

Chair

Michael Evans

Chairperson
Denmark Tourism Incorporated
Great Southern Tourism Events
Denmark Visitor Centre

michael.evans@westnet.com.au

Manager

Kylie Cole

Manager

manager@denmark.com.au

Accounts

Kylie Cole

Account Administration

accounts@denmark.com.au

Visitor Centre Officers

Virginia Jealous

Visitor Centre Officer

bookings@denmark.com.au

Blake Cole

Visitor Centre Officer

bookings@denmark.com.au

 

Zoe Weller

Visitor Centre Officer

bookings@denmark.com.au

Ronice Loveland

Visitor Centre Officer

bookings@denmark.com.au

Mariska Ross

Visitor Centre Officer

bookings@denmark.com.au

Board

Michael Evans

Pelicans at Denmark

Chair & Treasurer

michael.evans@westnet.com.au

Garry Capelli

The Lake House Denmark

Deputy Chair

garry@lakehousedenmark.com.au

 

Julie Ross

Valley of the Giants Tree Top Walk

Julie.Ross@dpaw.wa.gov.au

Christine Randall

Denmark Country Club

carandall@westnet.com.au

Donna Borg

Ark of Denmark

donnaborg10@bigpond.com

Janine Phillips

Peaceful Bay Seafood Cafe and Caravan Park

janinephillips@bigpond.com

 

Cr Mark Allen

Shire of Denmark Representative

cr.allen@denmark.wa.gov.au